Push framework notifications (1.0.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Manage subscriptions
zh: 管理订阅

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Parent comment
zh: 父评论

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Unlock
zh: 解锁

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Window
zh: 窗口
