Push framework notifications (1.0.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Manage subscriptions
zh: 管理訂閱

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Parent comment
zh: 上層回應

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
