Push Framework OneSignal (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
