Push Framework OneSignal (2.3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
