Phone Label (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Telephone number
ko: 전화번호

en: This field stores a telephone number in the database.
ko: 이 필드는 데이터베이스에 전화번호를 저장합니다.
