Phone Label (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Telephone number
zh: 电话号码

en: This field stores a telephone number in the database.
zh: 此字段在数据库中存储一个电话号码。
