Phone Label (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Telephone number
zh: 電話號碼
