Phone Verification (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Code length
zh: 代码长度

en: SMS Message
zh: 手机短信

en: Use default
zh: 使用默认值

en: Verify
zh: 验证

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Telephone number
zh: 电话号码
