Phone Verification (8.x-1.0-beta7) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Use default
ko: 기본 값 사용

en: Telephone number
ko: 전화번호
