Photo Albums (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: author
zh: 作者

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)
