PhotoShelter (4.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: State
ko: 상태

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Parent ID
ko: 부모 ID

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수
