PhotoShelter (8.x-3.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度
