PhotoSwipe - Responsive JavaScript Modal Image Gallery (5.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Custom caption
zh: 自定义说明文字

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: Thumbnail image style
zh: 缩略图的样式

en: Hide (do not display image)
zh: 隐藏（不显示图片）

en: Thumbnail image style: @style
zh: 缩略图样式：@style

en: Entity label
zh: 实体标签

en: Directory @path was created
zh: 目录@path被创建

en: Image loading settings
zh: 图片加载设置

en: Loading attribute
zh: 加载属性

en: Image loading
zh: 图片加载

en: Lazy render images with native image loading attribute (<em>loading="lazy"</em>). This improves performance by allowing browsers to lazily load images.
zh: 使用原生图片加载属性(<em>loading="lazy"</em>)来延迟渲染图片。这通过允许浏览器延迟加载图片来提高性能。

en: Lazy (<em>loading="lazy"</em>)
zh: 懒(<em>loading="lazy"</em>)

en: Eager (<em>loading="eager"</em>)
zh: 即刻 (<em>loading="eager"</em>)

en: Image loading attribute
zh: 图片加载属性

en: Select the loading attribute for images. <a href=":link">Learn more about the loading attribute for images.</a>
zh: 为图片选择加载属性. 请参看<a href=":link">有关图片加载属性的更多信息.</a>

en: Delays loading the image until that section of the page is visible in the browser. When in doubt, lazy loading is recommended.
zh: 延迟加载图片，直到页面的该部分在浏览器中可见为止。如果有疑问，建议延迟加载。

en: Force browsers to download an image as soon as possible. This is the browser default for legacy reasons. Only use this option when the image is always expected to render.
zh: 强制浏览器即刻下载图片。由于传统原因，这是浏览器的默认设置。仅当始终期望渲染图片时才使用此选项。

en: Image loading: @attribute
zh: 图片加载: @attribute
