PhotoSwipe (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Focus
zh: 焦点

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Node Title
zh: 节点标题

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: At least @a
zh: 至少 @a

en: Node image style
zh: 节点图像样式

en: Node image style: @style
zh: 节点图像样式：@style

en: Node image style: Original image
zh: 节点图像样式：原始图片

en: Hide (do not display image)
zh: 隐藏（不显示图片）

en: Image style to use in the node.
zh: 图像样式用于节点中

en: Node image style: Hide
zh: 节点图像样式：隐藏

en: No special style.
zh: 无特殊样式。

en: Directory @path was created
zh: 目录@path被创建
