PHP (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP验证代码

en: You may post PHP code. You should include &lt;?php ?&gt; tags.
zh: 您可以使用 PHP 程序代码。当然，您必须加上 &lt;?php ?&gt; 标签。

en: Using custom PHP code
zh: 使用自定义PHP代码

en: Custom PHP code may be embedded in some types of site content, including posts and blocks. While embedding PHP code inside a post or block is a powerful and flexible feature when used by a trusted user with PHP experience, it is a significant and dangerous security risk when used improperly. Even a small mistake when posting PHP code may accidentally compromise your site.
zh: 自定义PHP代码可嵌入某些类型的网站内容里，例如文章和区块。尽管在文章或区块中嵌入PHP代码很强大灵活，如不正当使用也会造成非常重大的安全性危害。PHP代码中一个小小的输入错误都会危害到你的站点。

en: If you are unfamiliar with PHP, SQL, or Drupal, avoid using custom PHP code within posts. Experimenting with PHP may corrupt your database, render your site inoperable, or significantly compromise security.
zh: 如果你不熟悉 PHP、SQL 或 Drupal，请避免在文章里使用自定义的 PHP 程序代码。任意实验 PHP 可能会损害你的数据库、错误地呈现你的网站，或是带来严重的安全性问题。

en: Notes:
zh: 注意:

en: Remember to double-check each line for syntax and logic errors <strong>before</strong> saving.
zh: 在储存之前，请记得重复检查每一行程序代码，看看有没有语法或逻辑上的错误。

en: Statements must be correctly terminated with semicolons.
zh: 程序叙述必须用分号正确地结束。

en: Global variables used within your PHP code retain their values after your script executes.
zh: 你的 PHP 程序代码里的全域变量，会在你执行程序后维持他们的数值。

en: Use a <code>print</code> or <code>return</code> statement in your code to output content.
zh: 在程序代码里使用 <code>print</code> 或 <code>return</code> 来输出内容。

en: Develop and test your PHP code using a separate test script and sample database before deploying on a production site.
zh: 在导入到正式网站之前，请使用一个独立的测试程序和范例数据库来开发并测试你的 PHP 程序代码。

en: Be aware that the ability to embed PHP code within content is provided by the PHP Filter module. If this module is disabled or deleted, then blocks and posts with embedded PHP may display, rather than execute, the PHP code.
zh: 要小心使用 PHP 过滤模块所提供的在文章里箝入 PHP 程序代码的功能。如果此模块被停用或删除，文章和区块里所箝入的程序代码会显示出来，而不是正确执行。

en: A basic example: <em>Creating a "Welcome" block that greets visitors with a simple message.</em>
zh: 简单示例：<em>创建一个 "欢迎" 区块用简单的消息向访客打招呼。</em>

en: Executes a piece of PHP code. The usage of this filter should be restricted to administrators only!
zh: 执行一段 PHP 程序代码。此过滤器应该限定为只让管理者使用！

en: Enabling execution of PHP in text fields
zh: 启用文本字段中的PHP执行

en: Use PHP for settings
zh: 使用PHP进行设置

en: PHP contextual filter code
zh: PHP程序

en: When the following PHP return TRUE (experts only)
zh: 当下列PHP代码返回真（仅限高手）

en: No PHP code has been provided.
zh: 未提供PHP代码。
