PHP (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: PHP Code
ko: PHP 코드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: PHP validate code
ko: PHP 유효성 검증 코드

en: You may post PHP code. You should include &lt;?php ?&gt; tags.
ko: PHP 코드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 코드에는 &lt;? php ? &gt; 태그가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Using custom PHP code
ko: 커스텀 PHP 코드의 사용법

en: Custom PHP code may be embedded in some types of site content, including posts and blocks. While embedding PHP code inside a post or block is a powerful and flexible feature when used by a trusted user with PHP experience, it is a significant and dangerous security risk when used improperly. Even a small mistake when posting PHP code may accidentally compromise your site.
ko: 커스텀 PHP 코드는 포스트나 블록을 포함한 임의의 타입의 사이트 콘텐츠에 넣을 수가 있습니다. PHP의 경험을 가진 신뢰할 수 있는 사용자가 적절히 사용하는 경우에는 포스트나 블록에 PHP 코드를 넣는 것은 강력하고 유연한 기능이지만 부적절하게 사용되었을 경우는 심각하게 안전을 위협하는 사태를 가져옵니다.또한, 포스트 되는 PHP 코드에 조금이라도 미스가 있으면 사이트를 위태롭게 할 가능성이 있습니다.

en: If you are unfamiliar with PHP, SQL, or Drupal, avoid using custom PHP code within posts. Experimenting with PHP may corrupt your database, render your site inoperable, or significantly compromise security.
ko: PHP, SQL, Drupal을 정통하고 있지 않는 경우에는 포스트에 커스텀 PHP 코드를 사용하는 것을 피해 주세요.  PHP의 안이한 사용은 데이타베이스를 파손시켜 사이트를 조작 불능으로 인해 현저하게 안전성을 해칠 가능성이 있기 때문에 절대로 피해 주세요.

en: Notes:
ko: 주의:

en: Remember to double-check each line for syntax and logic errors <strong>before</strong> saving.
ko: <strong>저장하기 전</strong>에 각 행의 문법, 논리 에러를 잊지 않고 재확인해 주세요.

en: Statements must be correctly terminated with semicolons.
ko: 명령문은 세미콜론(;)으로 올바르게 끝낼 필요가 있습니다.

en: Global variables used within your PHP code retain their values after your script executes.
ko: PHP 코드내에서 사용된 글로벌 변수는 스크립트의 실행 후도 그 값을 보관 유지합니다.

en: Use a <code>print</code> or <code>return</code> statement in your code to output content.
ko: 컨텐츠를 출력하려면 코드중에서<strong><code>print</code></strong>나<strong><code>return</code></strong>명령을 사용해 주세요.

en: Develop and test your PHP code using a separate test script and sample database before deploying on a production site.
ko: 사이트에서 사용하기 전에 개별의 테스트 스크립트와 샘플 데이타베이스를 사용해서 PHP 코드의 개발과 테스트를 충분히 실시해 주세요.

en: Be aware that the ability to embed PHP code within content is provided by the PHP Filter module. If this module is disabled or deleted, then blocks and posts with embedded PHP may display, rather than execute, the PHP code.
ko: PHP 코드를 콘텐츠내에 넣을 수 있는 기능은 PHP 필터 모듈에 의해 제공되고 있는 것을 인식하십시오. 이 모듈이 비활성화, 삭제되었을 경우에는 포스트나 블록에 삽입된 PHP 코드가 실행되지 않고 그대로 표시되어 버립니다.

en: A basic example: <em>Creating a "Welcome" block that greets visitors with a simple message.</em>
ko: 기본예: <em>단순한 메세지로 방문자를 맞이하는 "Welcome"블록의 작성</em>

en: PHP evaluator
ko: PHP 실행기

en: Executes a piece of PHP code. The usage of this filter should be restricted to administrators only!
ko: PHP 스니펫을 실행합니다. 이 필터의 사용은 관리자로 한정해야 합니다!

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: Enabling execution of PHP in text fields
ko: 텍스트 필드에서 PHP 코드 실행하기

en: Use PHP for settings
ko: 설정 용도로 PHP 사용하기
