PHPMailer SMTP (2.1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: SMTP port
ko: SMTP 포트

en: Type in an address to have a test e-mail sent there.
ko: 테스트 메일을 받을 메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Message body empty
ko: 메세지 내용이 없습니다.

en: Invalid address
ko: 잘못된 주소
