PHPMetrics Analysis (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.
