Physical Fields (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.
