Physical Fields (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Pressure
zh: 氣壓

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
