AT Internet Piano Analytics (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Links and downloads
ko: 링크 및 다운로드

en: Track clicks on mailto links
ko: 이메일 링크에 대한 클릭 추적하기

en: Track downloads (clicks on file links) for the following extensions
ko: 다음 확장자에 대한 다운로드(파일 링크에 대한 클릭) 추적하기

en: List of download file extensions
ko: 다운로드 파일 확장자 목록

en: Track clicks on outbound links
ko: 나가는 링크에 대한 클릭 추적하기
