PingME (8.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: About
ko: 소개
