PingME (8.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: About
zh: 關於
