Pino (8.x-1.2-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: To date
zh: 截至时间

en: From date
zh: 开始时间

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: The specified passwords do not match.
zh: 两次输入的密码不同。

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Button size
zh: 按钮大小

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Send mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: File upload
zh: 文件上传

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: The email address %mail is not valid.
zh: Email地址 %email 不合法。

en: Striped
zh: 条纹状的

en: Bordered
zh: 带边框的

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
zh: 可以使用下列特殊字符：空格、点(.)、连字符(-)、单引号(')，下划线(_)以及@符号。

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: Narrow
zh: 窄
