Pino (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: The specified passwords do not match.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: From address
ko: 양식 주소

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
ko: 공백, 마침표(.), 하이픈(-), 어포스트로피('), 밑줄(_), @ 부호를 포함하여 여러 특수 문자가 허용됩니다.

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기
