Pixel PHPSocketIO Example (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Start
ko: 시작
