Pixture Reloaded (8.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Header top
ko: 머리말 윗 부분

en: Header bottom
ko: 머리말  아래 부분

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: User menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
