Pixture Reloaded (8.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Header bottom
zh: 页首底部(Header bottom)

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Header text
zh: 页头文本

en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作
