PKI Registration Authority (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Serial number
zh: 流水號
