PKI Registration Authority (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: About
ko: 소개
