Plasmic (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Other
ko: 기타
