Plasmic (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Other
zh: 其他
