Platon (8.x-1.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Web Server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Participants
ko: 참여자

en: My account
ko: 내 계정

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 한계

en: Admin menu
ko: 관리 메뉴

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: Sort descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Subscribe to @title
ko: @title에 등록

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Last Cron Run
ko: 마지막 Cron 실행

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Drupal Version
ko: Drupal 버전

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Version: @module-version
ko: 버전: @module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
ko: 필요: @module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
ko: 필요한 대상: @module-list

en: Installation tasks
ko: 설치 태스크

en: Machine name: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
ko: 머신 이름: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>

en: General System Information
ko: 일반 시스템 정보
