Plausible (2.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟踪特定角色

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Tracking scope
zh: 追踪范围

en: Every page except the listed pages
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示

en: The listed pages only
zh: 只在下列页面中显示

en: Add to the selected roles only
zh: 只加到指定的角色
