Plotly.js Graphing (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Scatter Plot
zh: 散点图

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Pie Chart
zh: 饼图

en: Bar Chart
zh: 条形图

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: @title (value @number)
zh: @title (值 @number)
