Plotly.js Graphing (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式

en: @title (value @number)
zh: @title (數值 @number)
