Plotly.js Graphing (8.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형
