Pluggable entity view builder (1.1.19) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
