Plugin (8.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
