Plugin (8.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Plugin configuration
zh: 插件配置

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID
