Plugin (8.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
