Plugin config form builder (1.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인
