FormAlter as Plugin (8.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: type
ko: 종류

en: About
ko: 소개

en: form
ko: 폼
