Plyr Media Player (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면
