Plyr Media Player (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条
