Plyr Media Player (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕
