Podcast (using Views) (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: URL field
ko: URL 필드

en: Link field
ko: 링크 필드

en: The globally unique identifier of the RSS item.
ko: RSS 항목의 전역 고유 식별자.
