Podcast Publisher (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Podcast
zh: 播客

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Last 30 days
zh: 前30天

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
zh: 从一个视图生成一个RSS种子。

en: Image field
zh: 图像字段

en: File field
zh: 文件字段

en: Block field
zh: 区块字段

en: Link field
zh: 链接字段

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item title for each row.
zh: 将用作每一行的 RSS 项标题的字段。

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item description for each row.
zh: 将用作每一行的 RSS 项描述的字段。

en: Creator field
zh: 创建者字段

en: Publication date field
zh: 发布日期字段

en: Row style plugin requires specifying which views fields to use for RSS item.
zh: 行样式插件要求指定要用于 RSS 项的视图字段。

en: Display fields as RSS items.
zh: 显示字段为 RSS 条目

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item pubDate for each row. It needs to be in RFC 2822 format.
zh: 将用作每一行的 RSS 项 pubDate 的字段。它必须采用 RFC 2822 格式。

en: GUID settings
zh: GUID设置

en: GUID field
zh: GUID字段

en: The globally unique identifier of the RSS item.
zh: RSS条目的全局标识符

en: GUID is permalink
zh: GUID 是永久链接

en: The RSS item GUID is a permalink.
zh: 该 RSS 条目的 GUID 是一个永久链接

en: Guid settings
zh: Guid 设置

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item link for each row. This must either be an internal unprocessed path like "node/123" or a processed, root-relative URL as produced by fields like "Link to content".
zh: 这个字段将被用作每行的RSS条目链接。这必须是一个内部未处理路径，比如“node/123”这样的，或者是由字段生成的已处理的相对于根目录的URL，比如“链接到内容”。
