Podigee Podcast Player (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Minimal
ko: 미니멀
