Podigee Podcast Player (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Minimal
zh: 最小
